HELP FIND TIM BOSMA

Image

This is a heartfelt calling to all blogging mediums, clairvoyants, and clairsentients, and anyone else out there who is tuning into the energy of the Tim Bosma story. Maybe someone out there can pick up something that might help to find him and get him home safely to his wife and child. I am just doing what I can to spread the information with the hope that it might be able to help somehow.

Tim went missing after two men responded to an ad he had put on kijiji selling his 2007 Dodge Ram pickup truck, license plate 726 7ZW. He went out to give them a test drive, told his wife he’d be right back, and was never seen again. One of the two suspects was arrested today, a Dellen Millard. He is said to be the CEO of Millardair. The other wanted suspect, the truck, and Tim are still missing.

When I meditate I keep picking up a secluded farmland, and some type of stone building with really old larger style rounded grey stonework. Unfortunately I’m not getting much more than that. He lives in Ancaster, Ontario and that name definitely rings a bell energetically which makes me think he might be in Ancaster or very close to home. I feel as though he is still alive.

If anyone picks up anything relating to Tim Bosma please feel free to post it-whatever it might be. Maybe it could make a difference. If you are energetically inclined (and even if you’re not) please take some time to stop and focus on Tim.

Anyone with information is asked to call the tip line police have set up at 905-546-2100 or call Crime Stoppers at 1-800-222-TIPS (8477).

I continue to pray for his safe return.

3 Responses to “HELP FIND TIM BOSMA”

  1. Many of my Facebook friends are psychically gifted, so I’ve shared your message there. I’ll pray for Tim’s safe return. x

  2. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss. Although it must be as it should, it still isn’t fair for us suffering with loneliness. MJ

Leave a Reply

