2548 Roseville Road

Image

 2548 Roseville Road. The news today: the police are now searching this farmland, a cruiser and forensics vehicle were seen in the fields behind this barn in Waterloo. In my last blog I wanted to document what I was picking up related to the case, and there it was today:

A secluded farmland with old round grey stonework.  

The energy has definitely shifted and become a lot heavier since my last blog, and tonight I just keep hearing water dripping. I have no idea if it’s related to 2548 Roseville Rd or to Tim, but whatever it is, I’m documenting that too.

I’m praying for Tims safe return. 

 

Leave a Reply

