Rest in Peace Tim

Image

Hamilton police announced this morning that they believe they have found the remains of Tim Bosma at 2548 Roseville Road in Ayr, Ontario. My prayers go out to all those who worked tirelessly to find him, to his wife and child, and to the rest of his family and friends. So very sad.

4 Responses to “Rest in Peace Tim”

  1. So sorry to hear that news. He’s been in my thoughts so much. I echo your prayers. x

    • So very sad-I’m sure his family and friends are grateful for your prayers, he’s been such a part of my thoughts as well, it’s so frustrating to be so connected to the case but not be able to help. I’ve had a lot of information about murders given to me over the years, but what to do with these messages is the true mystery. Short of contacting the police I just sit and wait for it to materialize on the news 😦 It’s such a helpless feeling.

  2. I know the frustration you are feeling. It is next to impossible to get authorities to listen to what we see. I am sure I am on some kind of ‘crazy lady’ list as I have tried to contact the authorities to help them find someone in the past. The sad thing is that I cannot bring closure to the families of the spirits who have let me know their physical whereabouts. Natalee showed me, through her eyes, exactly what happened to her there in Aruba and where her body is buried. The second time they brought up the charges and went out to dig along the beach, they were so close. I just kept yelling at the TV “No! Go to the left and down the cliff!” I know I could find her if I could ever get to Aruba. I gave the authorities and Natalee’s family all of this information on a website dedicated to find her but they have not listened. Frustrating! Every time I have seen things like this, the body is found exactly where I said it would be. Honestly, I just do not know what to do with the things I get except to pray. I have to apologize to the spirit that has contacted me and try to explain why I can’t help them. Nobody will listen.

Leave a Reply

