Live Your Dream

Image

When we discover our legend, what it is that we are truly meant to do on this earth, everything else pales in comparison. It’s the very heart of our soul, recognizing our life journey and guiding us along our authentic path. Dream it. Think it. Live it.

“I don’t want my thoughts to die with me, I want to have done something. I’m not interested in power or piles of money. I want to leave something behind. I want to make a positive contribution – know that my life has meaning.”
Temple Grandin

4 Responses to “Live Your Dream”

  1. Thanks for the follow!

  2. I love it! I am starting to live my dream right now and it feels amazing 🙂 Thank you for following my blog as well!

    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

