Daily Inspiration ~ December 15th

Global Light Minds ~ Daily Inspirations

The Experience of aloneness

~

The experience of aloneness is one that is very misunderstood in our world. But it comes to purify, to burn away everything that is less than whole within you. It comes revealing the holy truth that despite your profound connection with others, this journey is for you to make alone.

No one can experience life for you, love for you, or feel heartbreak for you. No one can look up into the sky and behold the glory of the moon and the stars for you. No one can experience the color red or purple or yellow or orange for you. No one can fall to the ground in astonishment at how much grace is really here. And no one can embrace your sadness for you. For all of this is yours alone.

The path is everywhere, though you must walk it in your own way, breaking open as you…

View original post 156 more words

3 Responses to “Daily Inspiration ~ December 15th”

  1. I enjoyed this post. So you are a clairvoyant? Interesting. I’ve never shared this publicly, and I doubt I will beyond this, for quite a while, but I frequently see the future (usually two-three days ahead) in my dreams, and can prepare for conversations to be had long in advance. There are other “talents” I have that have compelled me to write… aside from the fact I’m pretty good with words, but the value of words is dependent on the deeper message behind them.

    • Thanks for your insight, it’s nice to chat with similar souls 🙂 I don’t usually share things either which is why it’s strange I suddenly decided to write a blog. I think I secretly needed to vent. It’s been a heavy road but the enlightenment I get from my WordPress family lightens the load 🙂

      • I feel the same way, about why I started a blog, and about the WordPress community. I almost regretted sharing what I did, but your reply simply makes me happy for sharing. For me, it is encouraging, inspiring, and definitely nice to chat with a similar soul. It’s funny how you can feel a deep connection to everything and everyone from an ability you feel distances you from most everyone and everything. I know that feeling very well. It’s been more than a pleasure following your work, and I’ll be sure to keep up to date with everything you do. Thanks for the response.

Leave a Reply

