A Silver Lining

silver lining

I always try to remember that pain is a necessary part of our spiritual growth
And that the Universe is unfolding as it should.
Lately, keeping my Zen-ism in check is proving to be challenging as life tosses obstacles at me like oversized donkey kong barrels.
I’ll just keep jumping.

Never let go of hope. It’s the one seed that will keep you deeply grounded.
Over the weekend I caught a glimpse of that hope, disguised as a beautiful silver lining in the sky.

5 Responses to “A Silver Lining”

  1. Beautiful! I needed this reminder.

  2. This is lovely
    Thank you very much for following. Eddie

  3. A big Hello from Paint The World With Words! I’m Amreen Shaikh and I blog. Thank you following my blog! I must say, you have an amazing blog & great content! Great Work! I wished to contact you, but did not see an email ID! Can you please drop in your email ID on painttheworldwithwords@gmail.com?

    Please do reply! 🙂

Leave a Reply

